IhreGesundheitshotels

So erreichen Sie uns

Vivea Gesundheitshotels 
Künig GmbH
Maximilianstraße 7
6330 Kufstein

TIROL / AUSTRIA

info@vivea-hotels.com

 

◊ Bad Bleiberg
Thermenweg 7
9530 Bad Bleiberg
Tel. +43 4244 90500
bleiberg@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Eisenkappel
Vellach 9
9135 Bad Eisenkappel
Tel. +43 4238 90500
eisenkappel@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Goisern
Kurzentrumstraße 5a
4822 Bad Goisern
Tel. +43 6135 20400
goisern@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Häring
Kurstraße 1
6323 Bad Häring
Tel. +43 5332 90500
haering@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Schönau Zum Landsknecht
Kurhausstraße 11
2853 Bad Schönau
Tel. +43 2646 90500-1501
schoenau@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Schönau Zur Quelle
Landsknechteplatz 1
2853 Bad Schönau
Tel. +43 2646 90500-2501
zur.quelle@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Traunstein
Kurhausstraße 50
3632 Bad Traunstein
Tel. +43 2878 25050
traunstein@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Bad Vöslau
Badner-Straße 7-9
2540 Bad Vöslau
Tel. +43 2252 90600
voeslau@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Umhausen im Ötztal
Lehgasse 50
6441 Umhausen im Ötztal
Tel. +43 5255 50160
umhausen@vivea-hotels.com

◊ Waren (Müritz)
Kurzentrum Waren (Müritz) GmbH & Co. KG
Am Kurpark 2
17192 Waren (Müritz)
Tel. +49 3991 1824-0
waren@kurzentrum.com

◊ Weißenstadt
Gesundheitshotel Weißenstadt GmbH & Co. KG
Im Quellenpark 1
95163 Weißenstadt
Tel. +49 9253 9545-0
rezeption@kurzentrum-weissenstadt.de